Skip to Main Content
2018 NAWIC Atlanta's Anniversary Luncheon!

There is no force more powerful than a woman determined to rise.


Who: NAWIC Atlanta supporters, current members (and employers), prospective members, and previous members

What: Annual Anniversary Luncheon Awards and Nominations

When: Wednesday, June 13th
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Where: Maggiano’s: 1601 Cumberland Mall SE, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

Why: Celebrating 63 years of enhancing the success of women in the construction industry.

2017-2018 Awards:

Block Kids Competition

Committee of the Year

Rookie of the Year


2018-2019 nominations for the Board of Directors:
President: Erica Jean- Baptiste
Vice-President: Brett Henderson
Secretary: Aimee Deeds
Treasurer: Heather Mannion
Directors: Lisa Willis, Claire McGrath, Lana Frye, Christina DeVos Fraley, Tamae Partain
and Erica Yates

*Voting will take place on June 13th at the Annual Anniversary Luncheon!

*Register here: